Friday, January 15, 2016

Amazon Prime only $73 After 9 PM Pacific Friday 1/15 through Sunday

Amazon Prime (One Year Membership) is just $73 from Friday, January 15, 2016 at 9 PM Pacific (12 AM Eastern time) through Sunday, January 17, 2016 at 11:59 PM Pacific (2:59 AM Eastern).  This offer is for new sign ups only. 

Regular price for Amazon's Prime two-day shipping (which includes other services such as Prime Video, Prime Music, Lending Library, and Prime Photos)  is $99.  So if you're an early to bed type of person, be sure to sign up for the service on Saturday or Sunday before it expires.  Still, $26 discount is pretty sweet!  Yes, I'm jealous that I can't renew at that awesome price!

Also during this same time period, Amazon will have free to stream their Golden Globe winning series, Mozart in the Jungle.  You just need a compatible device.  So don't forget this fabulous $73 deal on Amazon Prime is not good until after 9 PM on Friday, January 15 -- Pacific time.



Pinching Abe does, from time to time, include referral links and/or affiliate links within the body of the text. Please be aware that clicking on any of these and/or shopping through those links may benefit her by way of earning money toward a commission for referring you to specific deals or sites. This post does contain affiliate links.

0 comments:

 
ss_blog_claim=53e852f95891dbc716d3cb87f8dade9d